Is It Time To Close Up Shop


I am not certain whether I am going to keep this place open or not. It is one of about 7 blogs that I write for but at this point it is sort of a place holder. This is kind of a project that never really took off and I don’t know if there is value in keeping it going.

There are a few readers who show up on a regular basis but I am not really certain why they come because if they want to know what is going on with me it makes sense to visit one of the other joints.

Leave a Reply

