My Favorite Thing To Do On Facebook


My favorite thing to do on Facebook is create fake status reports and upload photos of dishes I didn’t cook and vacations I didn’t take. Yeah, that is write, the picture of me standing next to the dead lion is photoshopped.

I didn’t really kill that leopard either, but the crocodile, well that sucker got between me and my dinner.

Never get between my food and I or I will cut you. Just ask the croc, or maybe I should I say ask my belt, and boots. 😉

Leave a Reply

