Traveling Jack


Got a good laugh today from the guy who said I sound like I grew up in Texas. It is always nice to be somewhere warm this time of year, although that is a relative term. Given what it could be like I suppose I should be happy.

I am a bit tired from the travel, but that is to be expected. Very curious to see where this next chapter takes me and what sort of opportunities develop because of it.

This might be a great example of how sometimes the best way to create positive change is to make it happen.  I figure tonight is a good time to decompress and get ready. Got a couple of tricks up my sleeve and some surprises for a few people.

Ought to be fun to see what comes of it.

Leave a Reply

