posting by text


this is a test post. I’m using the speech to text function of my new phone to see how it works.

tthere are a few minor issues that I need to work through to determine whether it’s incorrect usage of the phone or a technological shortcomings that prevent this from being as smooth as I would like it to beooverall I’m quite impressed with how easily done this is and I’m very curious to see what the future holds

It feels strange to me to talk and watch the text display upon the page, there’s a different sort of rhythm to my speech then there is when I write. I suppose I would describe it as being some what choppy and inconsistent, but again I don’t know if this is because this is new to me or if there is a different reason.

Whatexcites me about this is the opportunity to write whenever and wherever I am at without concern about that having to have paperwork be close to a computer. tthe other thing I’ve noticed it said it’s somewhat difficult to edit this way

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

