Sex That Never Happened and Other Tales Not Yet Told Part 763


Between the trip to the dentist and a visit with one of my oldest friends there has been almost no time spent here today. Some of that is refreshing but not entirely so.

That is because I have made a habit out of writing each day and it feels strange not to have written anything substantive yet. If things go as I want them to I will be back here in a couple of hours to change that.

Got several blogs to update and some stories to share. In the interim I’ll be thinking about the sex that didn’t happen on Judy Rafael’s porch and the stories I may or may not write about that moment and others.

If you can’t wait for those to show try reading one of these.

Leave a Reply

