Spit or Swallow


That headline makes me laugh for all sorts of reasons, many of which you probably won’t be able to guess. I have used it before and it always works well.

I am looking forward to 2013 because all sorts of good stuff is coming. Don’t know if I will get back here tonight or not but decided to try to use this post to promote some other posts.

It is a long list, so get ready.

A Father Describes Parenting
A Father’s Burden
How Sister’s Helped to Train A Father of “Daddy’s Girl”
Inside the Blogger’s Studio- A Dream, Er Nightmare
The GermoPhobe
What I Dream About
I am In Love
Becoming a Dad
Dad’s Most Important Job
A Decade of Dad
Grandpa
Donuts
Why Your Post Sucks and Everyone Hates Your Blog
A Letter To My Children-2011
Dad Balances Fear Versus Reality
Q&A With Daddy Blogger JackB
Save The Last Dance For Me- 75 Years of Marriage
An Uncertain Certainty
Four Generations & A Wedding
The Best Thing My Father Ever Said To Me
1 Foolproof Way To Become a Better Writer
The Story Of A House- The Final Days
He Died A Hero
Twenty-Five Links That Will Make You A Better Writer/Blogger

Leave a Reply

