The Tipping Point


I don’t know how to define the tipping point in terms other than I expect to recognize it when it comes. Don’t want to say or do more until I am certain that I am correct, but it won’t be long.

Two weeks from now life will be very different and the new beginning I have been working towards will have begun.

Maximus: Three weeks from now, I will be harvesting my crops. Imagine where you will be, and it will be so. Hold the line! Stay with me! If you find yourself alone, riding in the green fields with the sun on your face, do not be troubled. For you are in Elysium, and you’re already dead!
[Cavalry laughs]
Maximus: Brothers, what we do in life… echoes in eternity.

Leave a Reply

