Day 2


Been a long time since I got to play “Bachelor Pad” but that is what life is going to be like for me for an indefinite amount of time. Spent a chunk of time today driving around the city and taking in the sights.

Haven’t decided yet where the best location to live is so for a while I am going to continue to be a bit of a vagabond. It is not necessarily a bad thing, I have a small place to myself that includes all of the necessities, but I do want more.

I suppose it is a sign of the times because twenty some years ago I would have thought my place was alright and now I look at it and am glad it is just for a short time. Again, it is not horrible but I find it sterile and lacking some of the character and comfort I wish to have.

Time will take care of that, give it a month or so and let’s see what things look like.

Leave a Reply

