Exhausted


I am mentally, emotionally and physically exhausted.

Not surprised by any of it, a big move like this is bound to have a significant impact on a person but it has been a bit harder than I might have expected. I know that sounds like a contradiction, but it is really not.

Call it the wake up call or reality check that proves that although I think of myself as being 25, I am really not.

Got a lot to do in a short time and then it is off to the airport for a trip out of state. Timing is a bit rough but that is how it goes sometimes.

Leave a Reply

