Alone On The Island


Even though there are lots of people around there are moments where it feels like my life consists of life on a deserted island or like I am stuck in an igloo in Antarctica.

It is just me and my wits against the elements, ok, that is a big exaggeration but it what isn’t is saying that sometimes it gets old eating most of these meals by myself.
Although it is worth noting that having my own place helps, it just feels far more comfortable than a small hotel room.

In spite of everything I am quite glad that I took this opportunity as I am confident it is going to pay off in a big way.

Leave a Reply

