Saturday Night- Steak Or Sushi


Been spending time during my weekends checking out the various restaurants around the new homestead. Found a decent sushi place last night that I’ll probably check out again.

That is saying a lot because up to now I haven’t found anything that was worth visiting again.  Some of that is because I come from a place where there is a plethora of outstanding sushi bars, not to mention it is on the coast so access to fresh fish is far easier than it is here.

And some of it is is probably because I am a bit of a sushi snob, but if you are going to pay a couple of bucks for a good meal than you should leave feeling satisfied.

Anyhoo, I have received recommendations for Del Friscos and The Keg.

Don’t expect to hit Del Frisco’s tonight, but The Keg is a possibility. I am kind of in the mood for a good steak.

2 thoughts on “Saturday Night- Steak Or Sushi

Leave a Reply

