Wreaking Havoc


This made me laugh, crazy freaking chick.

But that is sort of an aside because I am feeling feisty, feeling a bit like wreaking havoc and stirring things up. Not sure I’ll find anyone who can hang with the crazy I feel like unleashing so I might have to take this quote and be nice.

Intimacy is not purely physical; it’s the act of connecting with someone so deeply, you feel like you can see into their soul ~unknown

Off to a different blog and a different place. 

Woohoo.

Am I serious.

Am I kidding.

Am I.

Stop thinking about it.

Leave a Reply

