Silly Comments


Left this silly remark over at The Bloggess:

When someone says they’ll see me on the other side I always wonder which one they are referring to. Are we going East, West, North or South.

Will it be heaven or hell and if they are talking about what happens after we die I want to know are they wishing for me to die soon because if so I think I might have to kick them in the junk, male or female. Really, what kind of friend wishes for you to die and if they aren’t a friend well then I ought to kick them before they kick me.

Who do they think they are wishing death for me, the bastards.

Happy Anniversary.

Have you read any of these posts:

Leave a Reply

