Another Day


Another day or more accurately another week has arrived and I am lost in thoughts about the changes that are lurking in the dark. Can’t see through the fog nor find a way to figure out what they mean so I just have to wait and watch.

Can’t get my head wrapped around some of them but I am trying to. Can’t believe that just when I had figured it all out life proved I didn’t.

Shouldn’t be surprised by any of this because I know better but sometimes life throws you and this is just one of those moments. Could be worse, could be better.

Could be isn’t a phrase I like so I am trying to focus on what is.

Leave a Reply

