And We’re Back


Today capped off the week with a brilliant morning of let’s run to the bathroom because it is great when you have a ton of work and a digestive system that decides it is not going to let you do any.

In between sprints to the small office I tried to take care of the work at hand but didn’t accomplish as much as I wanted to. But I expect this afternoon, or what is left of it I will rise to the occasion and put on a display of content creation that has not been seen in quite some time.

Or maybe that is just my fantasy/hope/dream.

TheJackB seems to alive and well again which is good considering all of the hosting issues I have had, nonetheless I think I am going to find a new one because I don’t trust the current any more.

There is no cotillion for me tonight but I’ll be anxiously awaiting to hear what happens from those who do attend. Instead of dancing I’ll see a movie, one of the oscar nominated or so I am hoping.

Leave a Reply

