Girl Scout Cookies


I feel like everything in my life has led me to you. My choices, my heartbreaks, my regrets. Everything. And when we’re together, my past seems worth it. Because if I had done one thing differently, I might have never met you.

Placed an order for Girl Scout cookies today, only two boxes of Thin Mints but I probably should have ordered more.

Or maybe not, not a great strategy for keeping me on my diet. But then again it will take a bit of work to get the cookies as they are currently located out of town. Location won’t prevent me from getting them, but the distance may mean they aren’t quite as fresh as I would like them to be.

That is ok with me, there are other benefits.

And then my soul kind of sighed and said, “Oh, there you are

Sunday afternoons are made for Mama’s pizza and or lunch at BJs.

Leave a Reply

