Exhausted


I am ridiculously tired, haven’t slept well in a long time or at least it feels that way. My guess is that I have probably gotten more sleep than I realized and that moving is taking a lot out of me.

Been moving odds and ends in all week but don’t get the keys until tonight.

Weird thing is that I keep seeing flashes of Texas in my eyes, all day, every day.

If I were a superstitious man I would say it is a reminder that I want to go back. Certainly reminded me about how when I would fly back to LA I would always get restless after a couple of days and be ready to go back to Texas.

So my guess is that one day I’ll be heading back. Living there wasn’t a fluke, it was just the prelude before I move back again.

2 thoughts on “Exhausted

Leave a Reply

