If You Could Do Anything


This may become a “bigger” post on TheJackB. What I mean is that I may flesh it out there and spell out in detail more of my thoughts but for now I’ll provide the short version here.

If you could do anything now what is it you would do?

Honesty plays a big role in answering this question because I think some of us have dreams we keep in our hearts and do not  share because we fear what might happen if we said what we think.

So if you could do anything, what would you do?

Leave a Reply

