Three Steps Forward One Back


The hosting company for TheJackB tried to make the rest of my hair fall out. They took me down again without warning and without a suitable explanation for what was causing the problems so I have left them in the dust.

Or at least I tried to, set up an account with a new host and found out that there was an issue. Said issue has prevented me from moving things as quickly as I want to so I am fighting to get it straightened out.

Got a fantastic Corned Beef sandwich for lunch and flipped on the tournament for a few. Commercial hit and I switched stations and on came Slapshot. Always liked that movie and had to laugh because they play that song above all the time and damn if it doesn’t make sense for this blogging crap.

Leave a Reply

