Misunderstood & Lack Of Support


I didn’t think I would reach a time in life where I would feel like I was misunderstood so often and/or lacked support.

And if I did I am confident I would have asked to be given my teenage metabolism back. It is only fair.

Life certainly has its moments. I am sure this will pass but I might be living on a beach by myself before long. 🙂

One thought on “Misunderstood & Lack Of Support

  1. Hi JackB,

    Thanks for stopping by my blog. You are SO spot on with this little, but powerful post. I just turned 51, and can not believe all I have endured in that time. Some good, lots not so good.
    It is also sad when your own family misunderstands you and have no clue who YOU really ARE?….

    Happy Easter 🙂
    *Catherine Lyon*

Leave a Reply

