Songs Of The Moment


I hear Dire Straits singing The Man’s Too Strong and Dylan’s Wedding Song playing, blending into each other and intermixed with other music.

There is a message here, some sort of meaning I need to pull out of it all. Maybe it is just the fragments of idea for a story to write, but I am ok with that.

Gave myself to writing long ago, the keyboard is the harshest mistress ever demanding and unforgiving there is no give.

But when the write words flow freely, well that is ever so sweet.

I am sure this sounds hokey, ridiculous and so very goofy but that is ok with me. Got a big chunk of a story I called Rolling Thunder that I need to take a look at.

Might rework a few things there, haven’t decided yet.

If you are in need of reading material you might try:

Leave a Reply

