For Later


“Leaves are falling all around, It’s time I was on my way.
Thanks to you, I’m much obliged for such a pleasant stay.
But now it’s time for me to go. The autumn moon lights my way.
For now I smell the rain, and with it pain, and it’s headed my way.
Sometimes I grow so tired, but I know I’ve got one thing I got to do… Ramble On “

Friends- LZ as well
Bright light almost blinding, black night still there shining,
I can’t stop, keep on climbing, looking for what I knew.

Had a friend, she once told me, “You got love, you ain’t lonely, ”
Now she’s gone and left me only looking for what I knew.

Mmm, I’m telling you now, The greatest thing you ever can do now,
Is trade a smile with someone who’s blue now, It’s very easy just…

Met a man on the roadside crying, without a friend, there’s no denying,
You’re incomplete, they’ll be no finding looking for what you knew.

So anytime somebody needs you, don’t let them down, although it grieves you,
Some day you’ll need someone like they do, looking for what you knew.

Mmm, I’m telling you now, The greatest thing you ever can do now,
Is trade a smile with someone who’s blue now, It’s very easy just…

I’m telling you now, the greatest thing you ever can do now,
Is trade a smile with someone who’s blue now,

It’s very easy… [x4]

Love this music.

Leave a Reply

