Something Must Be Working


Got just a moment to touch base, might come back and add to this or write something new but if I don’t…

Frustrated because my left arm is trying to betray me, there is some mystery pain there that only screams when I try to lift more than a few pounds.

Doesn’t matter if I am doing curls or push ups I feel something going on. Been more cautious about it because I wasn’t sure what it was and it has been going on for longer than I care to think.

Hate this part of aging, this should be a couple  moments of discomfort and then it should go away. Going to see what happens and then I am going to push it and see if I can work the kink out.

Got good news though, these shorts around my waist will need a belt soon because they are falling off. Can’t tell you how much I have loss other than it is not enough to make me feel like it is time to stop but it is enough to notice.

Small victories add up.

Leave a Reply

