Crazy Days


I think I must have fallen down the rabbit hole again because things are unsettled and a bit nutty right now. Doing my best to relax, roll with the bunches and right the ship but it is not always easy.

Hard not to be frustrated by some of these things. Some people say that things happen for a reason and that there are lessons tied into them.

I am a fence straddler with some of that. Some stuff can be attributed to coincidence but there are other things where it is too big a stretch not to look for something else.

By that standard I suppose I could say I haven’t learned whatever lesson I am supposed to so that these things stop repeating themselves.

Really doesn’t matter to me how I make these things disappear and end as long as they do. Got to find some time to sit down and really write soon.

Here are links to some of what I have already written, stay tuned for more stuff soon.

2 thoughts on “Crazy Days

  1. I just realized that I haven’t been to your main site in awhile. I didn’t have any real reason except that your posts in this blog show up in my feed so I go here first. Plus, for some reason, this almost feels like it’s the real you, what’s going around in your head. NOT that the other site isn’t really you but you have more readers, more topics, more comments, etc.

    And I don’t know why I’m telling you this, guess I just wanted to comment and this is what came out when I started typing.

Leave a Reply

