Car Accidents and Opportunities


Feel like I should be putting out a long post about life. Got this image of me standing waist deep in the ocean, waves crashing into me refusing to go down. Won’t fall, won’t give up, can’t swim into the waves but I can swim with them.

Family was in a car accident yesterday. Not their fault, everyone is ok but the other driver is nuts. Water still in my head, treading water comes to mind, more images floating through my head.

Swimming with the waves and letting the current help me reach the next opportunity.

 

Leave a Reply

