Three Minutes


Got three minutes to write before I put on my suit and go out with the boys. Three minutes before it is time to have some Scotch, grab a beer and play a few hands.

Time slipped away from me today and I haven’t written as much as I want to. I need to blog about this and I need to update TheJackB, got a lot of stuff floating around inside my head.

Not sure if I will get to any of it tonight, but I’ll certainly hit it tomorrow.

Either way I’ll know I still managed to put out 3200 words today and that makes me happy. Might not have been as productive as I wanted to, but I wasn’t a complete slug either.

Think I might have to update this post too.

Leave a Reply

