Shaved Heads, Work and More


Got tired of bad hair days so I had my barber shave it all off. Ok, that is a small exaggeration, I have some hair left but not more than a 1/4 inch or so all the way around.

Haven’t done this since I was on the swim team in high school and I love it. Roll out my bed, rub my head and my hair is set for the day. Nothing like finding more time and that is precisely what this does.

Heard back from a prospective employer and was told they don’t need me. Part of me was irritated ‘cuz the reserves are getting really low but most of it was just relief.

That sense of relief is a big sign of just how much concern I had regarding the position and the person running it. Anyhoo I have a couple of other things in the hopper and am relatively excited about them. Changes are coming soon, big changes.

Just like my hair. 🙂

Leave a Reply

