About That Devil


So the devil on my back decided it would be a good time to really test me and has sent more angry crap flingin’ monkeys my way. For those keeping score this includes the son with the arm in the brace (follow up appointment coming this week) and the son of a guy who was sort of an arch nemesis of mine.

Only this time the father is a pain-in-my ass because his kid is messing with mine. It is part of the normal middle school crap boys go through but unlike my day you don’t have as much leeway in which to smack the other kid.

Got some other crazy in laws and relatives who are just a pain and more to boot but this devil is going to learn I am not having it.

Leave a Reply

