Hello Fury, Nice To See You Again


Every now and then I give myself a moment to take a hard look at the current situation and I move from frustration straight to anger.

Anger moves to raw fury and I generally take it out on the heavy bag. Feels good to beat the shit out of the bag and to let loose.

Most of the time I feel better when I am done and I find clarity but every now and then I sit down covered in sweat and wonder why I am stuck fighting these battles alone.

I am built to last and I confident that I’ll find my way through, always do and always will but I’d be lying if I said that doing it on my own doesn’t get old.

Leave a Reply

