The Four Minute Blog Post


Haven’t had a real conversation with my best friend in far too long. Might have to rectify that or just keep going to see if they notice the silence.

Hah, I know they notice the silence and that it bothers them, still it doesn’t stop me from saying they are a giant pain in my ass, but I suppose they might say the same about me.

Going nuts trying to figure out what cellphone to buy. Damn things cost enough to make it a significant purchase so I want to make sure I buy the right one.

I’ll make whichever one I buy work for me, but that doesn’t mean I want to work any harder than I need to. Going to play ball, see the car show and take the world by storm this week, not necessarily in that order.

Would sing a song for you but don’t feel like dialing a phone right now to upload the file here, maybe later.

That is all I have for now. Try reading one of these posts and you’ll get more substance.

 

Leave a Reply

