Is Faith A Virtue


I ask myself if faith is a virtue and wonder if it matters if it is or not.

I ask myself if I believe that magical fairy dust is going to rain down upon my head and provide the answers/solutions to the big things that are wreaking havoc now and wonder if it matters.

Because I have done all that I could do to make things happen and it thus far I have seen no answers. I have been to the top of the mountain and the bottom of the sea looking for options and alternatives and they don’t exist or if they do I am blind to them.

And now I look in the mirror and ask the reflection why he continues to mock me but there are no answers. Just words on a page and comments about four minute blog posts.

Leave a Reply

