Progress


I been working on some of the stuff I mentioned here. It feels like I am making progress and I have some ideas for how to deal with the various threads I pulled on over here.

I am ready for what comes next, this treading water stuff is getting old. Patience and I are not always close friends but I am doing all I can to just let it happen and not force things.

Using that what’s for you won’t pass you philosophy. It has taken some work to try and really buy into it but I think it will help me relax.

My interpretation doesn’t mean that you sit back and watch the world pass you by rather if you do what you need to do and sustain your effort good things will come from that.

Leave a Reply

