Surgeon Oh Surgeon


I have this sneaking suspicion that the surgeon and I are going to have to have a conversation. Got a feeling this old man might have a hernia, but not entirely sure.

Might be wrong, not a doctor and old Doc Google isn’t real clear about it. So I am going to be a good man and go play some more ball tonight and see what happens.

Whatever this is hasn’t stopped me from roaming the court, but I have been cautious about lifting weights. Sort of feeling it all out, like I said it might not be anything other than age.

Or it might be stress.

Or stress and age.

Or something else.

In the interim I still have to find a way to do some more writing, been a little sparse lately.

Leave a Reply

