Don’t Put The Cart Before The Horse


Activity levels have increased dramatically and some of these things are truly exciting, but I don’t want to put the cart before the horse.

The other shoe has dropped so many times it is hard not to expect it but it is also hard not to believe every no has put me one step closer to the yes I am looking for.

Worked so damn hard to get where I was and twice as hard to get back what I had.

And then it fell apart but this time I think it is going to be better because of the foundation that exists now that didn’t then.

Won’t say more or add more specifics to any of it yet because of the whole cart before the horse, but I will say that hard work and an ounce of luck have done more to get me through this last period than anything else.

Looking for more to read?

Try these:

Leave a Reply

