What Words Will You Read


The magic email account that is attached to this account tells me there are a bunch of new followers/readers here so I figured I ought to take a moment to say hello.

Technically I should do that by visiting each of your blogs and taking some time to read and or comment there. That is part of how you build relationships and how you develop a readership at your own blog.

But that is not going to happen here and here is why.

I don’t have the time to visit everyone.

Don’t misunderstand this to mean that I am too popular to get around because that is not what I am saying either.

Time is a resource that we all fight to get more of and in this situation it is made more challenging because some of the “followers” are spammers.

How do I know this?

Sometimes I have followed the notification of a new follower and discovered the less savory side of the blogosphere has latched on. It is part of the deal, build a blog and they are part of the package.

What Words Will You Read

I have multiple blogs because they serve multiple purposes. The one you are on now is typically used for very short messages and quick thoughts.

If you want to get a sense of me as a writer, if you want to learn more about what I do and how I do it you really ought to check out TheJackB.

That is where the real magic happens, or so I like to think.  Want to get a sense of what I am sharing over there?

Try these:

Leave a Reply

