Back To…Reality


Whirlwind trip went well. Didn’t get to see an acquaintance, but I knew in advance that might not happen.

Now it is back to reality, sort of. I mean if things go one way than this is definitely reality…more or less. But if they go another than it is a whole new ballgame.

That is what I am rooting for. I need to shake things up, time to start a new chapter and see what it brings.

It is exciting and a bit frightening, but more exciting than anything else. Going off of my gut and this sense that this is the direction I need to be heading in.

Time to head back to the Ponderosa.

Leave a Reply

