True Stories Of An Anti-Swedite


If I told you the true stories of the Anti-Swedite your eyes would bug out of your head and your ears would bleed. And believe me if they weren’t already bleeding they would be after you took a beating from that big black purse she hauls around.

Really, it is true.

Or maybe it is just a fabrication of my mind, an optical pollution caused by damage from an angry monkey.

Have I told you I am willing to push the envelope and push buttons. More importantly have I told you I will be updating the main blog in a bit. First I need to take a nap, in the interim read these:

Recent Posts

Leave a Reply

