Independence


When I think about 2013 there are a number of different moments and memories that come to mind. Some of them are among the best moments of my life, the very best and some are just ok.

That is how it goes.

But at the moment what I miss more than anything else is my independence. It is the ability to do what I needed to do when I needed to do it using what I thought were the best possible methods.

Sometimes collaboration is good and sometimes it is an albatross around your neck.

Recent Posts

Leave a Reply

