The Great Juggling Act of 2015


I’m tied up in/with the great juggling act of 2015. Running like a chicken with my head cut off at breakneck speed hoping that I don’t trip and screw things up because I have too many balls in the air.

Speaking of which I got hit in the balls the other day. It is never fun but it is always worse when you don’t expect it.

It was a knee during a basketball game. Guy who did it asked if he could do anything to help. I said find a beautiful woman to rub them but the asshole didn’t comply so I just bent over and took a deep breath.

Well there are certainly worse things that could happen. Need to update the story blog, just haven’t had time to put it down yet.

Recent Posts

Leave a Reply

