Stifled


Feeling a bit like someone is trying to stifle me and growing impatient with ticky tack bullshit behavior.

Figure I’ll tell them once that I am intolerant of this kind of nonsense and let them know that is the only time I’ll say it. If I have to do it again it will be ugly.

Sometimes people mistake silence for acceptance and or misunderstand what happens how to respond to not being acknowledged. If I don’t acknowledge you it probably means I don’t think you are worth the time.

If you insist on trying to find a way to get me to respond you’ll eventually learn I go from zero to 60 in seconds.

But you’ll probably still be confused at why it feels like it was a nuclear blast and not something soft and sweet.

2 thoughts on “Stifled

Leave a Reply

