Why So Serious?


Every  time someone asks me why I am so serious I wonder what they would say if they knew that some people ask me if I am ever serious.

Sometimes I really like pushing the envelope just to see how far I can go. Call it silly, juvenile or Fred, doesn’t really matter to me. I just like doing what I can to have fun.

Life is filled with lots of serious moments, might as well do our best to enjoy the less serious moments with as much frequency as possible.

One thought on “Why So Serious?

Leave a Reply

