Furious Isn’t Quite The Word


Furious isn’t really the appropriate word nor is rage or frustration.

It is all of them and none of them at the same time. Not entirely sure why and maybe that is part of the issue.

Or maybe it is just a triple dose of frustration about fighting the same battles over and over again and feeling like there is no one that has my back.

Most days it doesn’t bother me, I don’t have to have the help, it is nice when it is there but not necessary, but every now and then…

I suppose what I really need is a few moments of quiet and the ability to finish what I am doing without being interrupted 198 times.

Leave a Reply

