Asked For Help


Looked up at the sky and asked the universe for help. Don’t really expect to get it, but if you don’t ask you don’t get.

Then again I have asked 40 different ways and not gotten a yes. Haven’t decided if I want to ask a 42.

But I am certain there is more truth in “when you think of me, I am thinking of you” than some people will admit.

Doesn’t really matter in some ways, but then again…

Gah, the only thing I know for certain is I am built to keep going, even when the whole fucking world tries to push back.

Not bragging, just commenting, Want to just lie down and say enough, but I surrender doesn’t seem to work any better than trying to move forward.

So fuck it, might as well try.

Leave a Reply

