Updating All Over


Updating blogs, resumes and all sorts of stuff.

Might make some changes and might not, never know for certain which way the wind blows in some areas.

Looking for a house in the same general area I am in now because I am not going backwards. Well, if someone offered about $250k I might have to consider it…maybe.

Lost too much when I left last time, not doing it again.

Focusing my energy and will upon goals. Got to eat dinner and then update TheJackB and everywhere else.

Leave a Reply

