Dumb Lawyers


Looks like a dumb lawyer has been sniffing around where they shouldn’t be sniffing.

Reading posts in places they shouldn’t know about unless they made a lucky guess or were told.

I am rooting for lucky guess because it would be really disappointing if they were told. It is certainly possible I am wrong about the IP address.

I hope that is the case and I am just overreacting because my stress level is somewhere close to nuclear.

Funny thing is that place hardly gets updated so if they were looking for secret information there is nothing recent to find.

But like I said, I might be wrong. It might not be who I think in which case I would have to apologize for jumping.

 

Leave a Reply

