The Difference Between


I know the difference between dreams, wishes, and realities. Can tell you I have drunk deeply from each and that there have been moments where I lived the dream.

Have tried very hard to get a shot at seeing if that dream I lived ever so briefly could come back.

That is not wishing for a return to the past but for an opportunity for a future. May never come, might not ever get the opportunity. If that is how it goes I’ll figure it out cuz that is what I do.

Some air is sweeter to breathe than other and if that is how it goes, well maybe I’ll be like others and come up with reasons to be angry and maybe I won’t. Can’t say for certain until I am in certain positions.

Ain’t life a dandy experience filled with peachy moments.

Leave a Reply

