Apartments, Beds and Furniture Shopping


Been “home” for all of an hour now and am trying to decompress. The couple who are in the room above me are going at it or at least it sounds like it. Got nothing against people getting a little action but can’t say I am real interested in listening to them.

Spent a chunk of my day looking at apartments and furniture shopping. Some of that included trying out beds so maybe this is my punishment because I thought about sex while lying on one of the mattresses, but only for a moment.

Most of my thoughts were on more important things like trying to figure out which apartment I want to rent and what furniture I really need to buy. It makes more sense to purchase some things here, but the question is how much.

This is still the great adventure so I suppose it is all part of the journey.

Leave a comment